2017/18 PAC Executive

Welcome Back everyone!  Please meet your 2017/18 Westwind PAC Executive committee who graciously donate their time to arrange many fantastic events throughout the year.

Kelly Booth - Chair
Aranda Broderick - Vice Chair
Hanif Hamir - Treasurer
Jennifer Wittenberg - Secretary

The PAC can be reached at westwindpacchair@live.com

We are also on Facebook, just search for the Westwind PAC page and join us:)