Westwind School Calendar 2021/22

2021-2022 SCHOOL CALENDAR

Standard School Calendar and Non-instructional days are below.

Mon Sep 6

Labour Day

Tue Sep 7

Schools Open

Thurs Sept 23

Meet the Teacher Night

Fri Sept 24

Professional Development Day

Wed Oct 6 & Thur Oct 7

Early dismisssal for parent/teacher conferences

Mon Oct 11

Thanksgiving Day

Fri Oct 22

Professional Development Day

Wed Nov 10

Remembrance Day Assembly

Thurs Nov 11

Remembrance Day

Mon Nov 22

Professional Development Day

Mon Dec 20 to Fri Jan 31

Winter Vacation

Fri Jan 28

Professional Development Day

Wed Feb 16 & Thurs Feb 17

Early dismissal for student-led conferences

Fri Feb 18

Professional Development Day

Mon Feb 21

Family Day

Mon Mar 14 to Fri Mar 25

Spring Vacation

Fri Apr 15

Good Friday

Mon Apr 18

Easter Monday

Fri May 20

Professional Development Day

Mon May 23

Victoria Day

Wed June 29

Last Day of School for Students

Thurs Jun 30

Administrative Day – school closed

Fri Jul 1 to Mon Sep 5  

Summer Vacation